Our Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and commitment of the people who are a part of our leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our church community thrive:


John M. Riggle, Pastor


Sue Ellwanger, Church Secretary

Kevin Lee, Organist/Pianist

Bev Mrnak, Custodian


Church Council Members

Marlene Schoeneck, Council President

Darla Crossley, Vice President

Linda Kvenvold, Treasurer

Kevin Lee, Secretary

Darla Crossley, Financial Secretary

Council Members: Cindy Thiele, Edie Anderson & Mark Steidl (team), Nicole Pomerenke, Kristi & Jay Ritter (team), Rick Alton